innovative   cryptocurrency

           Part I - Cryptocurrency

 

   More and more people use electronic money. It can be non-cash Bank funds, cryptocurrencies or even electronic receipts with a certificate. But the current design means there is a bag of flaws, which is causing serious concern...

  1. Inflation. Money simply depreciates and over time the purchasing power of one unit is lost;

  2. Security. Every year the level of cyber crimes is only growing. First, they hacked Telegraph codes, then banking systems and forged checks, and today they are hacking the blockchain or simply finding weaknesses in the crypto currency; 

  3. Investment and the crisis. Today there are many ways and opportunities where you can invest money and get income. It can be Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Investment ideas, real Estate, Business... But not all so well! The fact is that stocks and cryptocurrencies are falling in price, business is experiencing problems and as a result loss of money and time.


   That is why I decided to create a unique cryptocurrency that has full financial security! This cryptocurrency in its device is protected at the highest level and surpasses the blockchain. Its value will grow in price even if it will be actively sold. There is no need to artificially set a price or attract new people and participants to increase the value of cryptocurrency. In fact, this currency is a stable investment instrument that can be owned by individuals or firms.

   According to the idea of the service, cryptocurrency is a virtual means of payment on the Internet, all payments pass through the Exchange, which is a Guarantor in the payment between the Exchange participants.

   This is a very profitable method of payment as the completed payment will grow in price due to the provision of cryptocurrency! The value of the cryptocurrency varies depending on the growth of its assets and the income is different every time (more in the reports). 

   Why I decided to create a cryptocurrency.

   I am a professional trader, what I sell and what I buy on the Internet. I myself use various cryptocurrencies for calculations. But every year I see a trend that develops not only technologies on the Internet, but also ways how these "technologies" can be circumvented and deceived. Today, many financial pyramids are created on the basis of cryptocurrencies, which do not get their development due to a dead idea and not the solvency of the project. In such projects, the money that is spent on cryptocurrency goes into the pocket of the creators, who later throw the project as they do not get new participants. There were also cases when the exchange itself could not withstand the necessary requirements and fell, well, people lost their crypto-coins.

 

 

           Part II - Application

 

Many people know that classic bitcoin or Ethereum can be exchanged for goods even in a store. But this is not possible because of fear, distrust, or the laws of many countries. In addition, legal entities may not use classical crypto-currencies. There are a lot of restrictions and obstacles on calculations.

 

What happens if you circumvent these restrictions internationally and create a cryptocurrency hybrid that:

1) Stable;

2) of Course;

3) Legally;

4) more expensive than inflation.

And we get a digital payment method that increases in price for all currencies, because of this, it can be called an investment tool.

 

There are advantages and bonuses:

1) cryptocurrency is used in countries where there is no legislation for this type of payment;

2) there is no volatility inherent in classic cryptocurrencies.

 

Today, we are creating an online portal where you can register your store, place products and make transactions with the world's first secure cryptocurrency. There is a possibility of interaction between legal entities or a legal entity and an individual.

We have provided the possibility of transfers, contractual transactions( conditional payments), investment decisions, direct loans, transfers contact.Il it becomes possible to participate in the program of buying a car or home without a loan, without interest on more favorable terms.

 

 

 

You can discuss questions about the project in the telegram group https://t.me/CriptoGURIN
The latest news https://t.me/CriptoGURIN_News

    About the project

инновационная   криптовалюта

           Часть I - Криптовалюта

 

   Все чаще и больше  люди пользуются электронными деньгами. Это могут быть безналичные банковские средства, криптовалюты или даже электронные расписки с сертификатом. Но у текущих расчетных средств есть мешок недостатков, который вызывает серьезные беспокойства...

  1. Инфляция. Деньги просто обесцениваются и со временем покупательная способность одной единицы теряется;
  2. Безопасность. С каждым годом уровень кибер преступлений только растет. Вначале взламывали коды телеграфа, затем банковские системы и подделывали чеки, а сегодня уже взламывают блокчейн или просто находят слабые места в криптовалюте; 
  3. Инвестиции и кризис. Сегодня очень много способов и возможностей куда можно вложить деньги, и получить доход. Это могут быть Акции, Криптовалюты, Инвестиционные идеи, Недвижимость, Бизнес... Но не все так хорошо! Дело в том, что акции и криптовалюты падают в цене, бизнес испытывает проблемы и как результат потеря средств и времени.

 

   Именно поэтому я решил создать уникальную криптовалюту, имеющую полное финансовое обеспечение! Эта криптовалюта по своему устройству защищена на высшем уровне и превосходит блокчейн. Стоимость ее будет расти в цене даже если ее будут активно продавать. Для роста стоимости криптовалюты не требуется искусственно назначать цену или привлекать новых людей и участников. Фактически эта валюта является стабильным инвестиционным инструментом, владеть которым могут физические люди или фирмы.

   По задумке сервиса, криптовалюта является виртуальным платежным средством в интернете, все платежи проходят через Биржу, которая является Гарантом в проведении платежа между участниками Биржи.

   Это очень выгодный способ расчетов так как выполненный платеж будет расти в цене за счет обеспечения криптовалюты! Стоимость криптовалюты изменяется в зависимости от роста ее активов и доход каждый раз разный (подробнее в отчетах). 

 

   Почему я решил создать криптовалюту.

   Я профессиональный трейдер, что то продаю и, что то покупаю в интернете. Сам пользуюсь различными криптовалютами для расчетов. Но с каждым годом я вижу тенденцию что развиваются не только технологии в интернете, но и способы как эти "технологии" можно обойти и обмануть. Сегодня на основе криптовалют создаются множество финансовых пирамид, которые не получают своего развития в силу мертвой идеи и не состоятельности проекта. В таких проектах деньги что потрачены на криптовалюту уходят в карман создателей, которые в последствии забрасывают проект так как не получают новых участников. Так же были случаи когда сама биржа не выдерживала нужных требований и падала, ну а люди теряли свои крипто-монеты.   

 

 

           Часть II - Применение 

 

Многие знают, что классический биткоин или эфириум можно обменять на товар даже в магазине. Но в силу страха и недоверия или из-за законов во-многих странах - это невозможно. Так же классическими криптовалютами не могут пользоваться юридические лица. Появляется множество ограничений и препятствий по расчетам. 

Что если обойти эти ограничения и на международном уровне и создать гибрид криптовалюты, которая будет:

  1) Стабильна;

  2) Безопасна;

  3) Легальна;

  4) Дорожать больше, чем инфляция.

То мы получаем цифровое платежное средство, которое растет в цене ко всем валютам, за счет этого его можно назвать инвестиционным инструментом. 

 

И тут возникают Преимущества и Бонусы:

  1) Криптовалюта используется в странах, где под этот вид платежей отсутствует законодательство;

  2) Отсутствует волатильность, присущая классическим криптовалютам.

 

Уже сегодня нами создается интернет-портал, на котором можно зарегистрировать свой магазин, разместить товары и совершать операции первой в мире обеспеченной криптовалютой. Возможно взаимодействие между юридическими лицами или юридическим и физическим лицом.

Мы предусмотрели возможность переводов, контрактных сделок (условных платежей), инвестиционных решений, прямых займов, контактных переводов.

 

 

 

Обсудить вопросы об проекте можно в телеграм группе   https://t.me/CriptoGURIN

Самые последние новости   https://t.me/CriptoGURIN_News

 

О проекте